Rehab Professionals Of Cleveland Inc
Have an injury, feeling pain, recovering from surgery? Contact us to speed your recovery.

Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 48 customer reviews
"Very pleased with my improvement . I am experiencing far less acute pain. The office was clean and Dr. Aube' was very resourceful and professional. I recommend Dr. Aube' and his office for physical therapy. "
Oct 11, 2019
"Maria Nolan is an excellent, extremely knowledgeable PT. She goes above and beyond the general requirements. The office is welcoming and well-staffed."
Sep 09, 2019
From Google
"Friendly and accommodating to my schedule. Very knowledgeable staff!"
Sep 04, 2019
From Google
"I came to PT for my second total knee replacement. The difference between the therapy I received with the first knee and here was like night and day. These guys are ALL excellent and highly professional. I finished up today and my knee is so much stronger. They even got that first replacement better. I highly recommend Dr. D and associates"
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
May 30, 2019
From Google
"My experience was awesome. Everyone here knows what they are doing. I been with everyone here and they was so helpful with building my strength Back in my arm and they are so nice. Plus they know when to pull you and not pull you. They just want you to get back to normal like you do."
May 23, 2019
From Google
"Amazing pain relief and strength training to return the body to full movement. Highly recommend. "
Apr 04, 2019
Mar 21, 2019
From Google
"After suffering with positional vertigo for a few years,it was controlling my life and my every move. Then I discovered Rehab Professionals of Cleveland. It was Dr. Anthony DiFilippo who worked with me and I cannot say enought how much care and understading came with the process to make me better. I tried many maneuvers by myself only to fail and make my positional vertigo worse. Thank you so much and thank you Dr. Anthony DiFilippo for all your deication and for giving me back my life."
Feb 22, 2019
From Google
"I was very happy with the assistance provided by Maria after my shoulder surgery. She definitely knows what she is doing and was very caring throughout my time spent here. Highly recommend."
Jan 09, 2019
From Google
"These therapists got me through about 8 trying months of severe TMJ. I feel they did more for me than the dental specialist. Cordial, professional, & very knowledgeable staff. My mouth is mobile & pain free. I highly recommend this group."
Oct 04, 2018
From Google
"As always , a pleasant experience ."
Sep 27, 2018
"Anyone in Lakewood or close to who is looking for rehabilitation therapy I highly recommend this place! I've see Dr. Aube and Anne, both of whom are amazing! I had been going for right shoulder issues and Dr and Anne have been working on it more than anyone through CCF or Metro ever did. I was in today and Dr. Aube worked on both my shoulder and my knee himself after Monday's surgery and I feel so much better! Still can't walk to Lucky's but swelling has gone down a lot!"
Aug 03, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Aube has successfully alleviated tightness and pain in my hip and upper back over the last couple of years. I would recommend Ed and his colleagues for friendly and effective physical therapy. Kevin C."
Apr 11, 2018
From Google
"Different location for these guys. I like the therapist. He is very pleasant. Awesome personality. I went to another place before. I decided to come back to him. Feel welcomed. Thanks. Dr. Anthony"
Jan 17, 2018
From Google
Dec 20, 2017
From Google
"I love Dr. D he’s so funny and understanding. He always does his best to make you comfortable. The whole staff is friendly and compassionate. I’m better then ever thanks to rehab professionals!"
Dec 19, 2017
From Google
"Efficient and friendly."
Dec 18, 2017
From Google
"I see Dr. Ed Aube at Rehab Professionals of Cleveland in the Downtown location and he has helped me with various sport injuries over the years. I go to Dr. Aube because I heal faster with physical therapy and I can get back to my usual routine sooner. It has been very convenient because I can schedule an appointment over a lunch hour and be back to work within the hour. Since I do not need a doctor's approval, I can just call any time for an appointment to get therapy."
Dec 15, 2017
"This is THE BEST place for Physical Therapy! Everyone is so nice and really gets you to work hard to get better!! You all should come here!!"
Dec 08, 2017
"I was having pain in my left shoulder and at the suggestion of my GP I made an appointment to get some Physical Therapy. I felt a lot better after just one session with Dr. Ed Aube and after five more I’m as good as new. Ed explained what my problem was and the possible cause. I was given the best treatment and learned a few new exercises. This is a great place to get well again and I will recommend this center to my friends and family. Thanks for getting me fixed and feeling well again. Ed Flynn Westside of Cleveland."
Dec 08, 2017
From Google
"Excellent experience--entire staff is fantastic. I very happy with the results I achieved with my therapist, Jon."
Dec 02, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
From Google
"I have been very satisfied with the rehabilitation treatment I have received from Rehab Professionals of Cleveland. The therapists and staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. It is a pleasure to work with them."
Oct 17, 2017
"I try to avoid these places as much as possible. However, if you injure yourself like I did, you are going to need therapy. So I recommend Rehab Professionals of Cleveland. My wife recommended them to me. They really know their stuff when it comes to physical rehabilitation. They have a nice, clean facility, and friendly staff."
Sep 11, 2017
From Google
"Excellent facility and caring, professional therapists. Sharie is a great therapist tech and handles the sessions and is very proficient. A wonderful experience that has changed my life for the good."
Aug 31, 2017
"This place is awesome. Ed is excellent. You will feel better! I highly recommend"
Aug 03, 2017
"Everything was perfect. I hated to leave."
Jun 30, 2017
"Happy with the care and specific results from Rehab Pros. A blessing to me!"
Jun 28, 2017
"I have had a great experience with the rehab professional therapists. They really know how to manage my injuries. The best thing about this location is that there is a pool. Having a pool has been a world of difference."
Jun 13, 2017
From Google
"I can't say enough about my experience and how good it has been from the receptionist to my physical therapist. Great job!"
Jun 05, 2017
"Excellent company! Most importantly they were all knowledgeable and competent. Almost as important, their caring and kindness made me feel comfortable and in good hands. Always answered my many questions. Thanks loads, especially Maria."
Jun 05, 2017
"I had a great experience at Rehab Professionals of Cleveland, Inc. I came in with problems with my pelvis that inhibited my walking, and I was in pain. After working with the professional, knowledgeable, courteous and attentive staff (Sherry, Maria, Tuesday). I eventually left feeling like a 'new' and 'normal' person again. I could walk and move freely without pain. Also, they provided me with much good written materials to take home, so I would remember what I needed to do and how to do it so my body would stay healthy. I am confident in saying I recommend RPoCI highly and without hesitation. If one needs help, I don't think they could find a better place."
Jun 05, 2017
"In the past 20 years, I have come to Rehab Professionals every time I needed therapy. They are all kind, caring, efficient and close to home. Why would I go anywhere else? I have complete confidence in Maria and Anne. It is a friendly place to come to."
Jun 05, 2017
"In the past 20 years, I have come to Rehab Professionals every time I needed therapy. They are all kind, caring, efficient and close to home. Why would I go anywhere else? I have complete confidence in Maria and Ann. It is a friendly place to come to."
May 26, 2017
May 04, 2017
From Google
"Dr Marks is an excellent DPT. She helps me to achieve my goals with compassion, focus and professionalism. I actually enjoy the visit because she has a good sense of humor, which helps. I pay cash and the charges are very fair and reasonable. It is only minutes from my home which is also a huge benefit especially when using Uber. I highly recommend this location for your PT needs."
Apr 20, 2017
From Google
"Dr. Difilippo was great at helping me with the problems I experienced with TMJ. "
Apr 20, 2017
"Excellent service, great staff!"
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 12, 2017
From Google
"You guys are great!! Seriously. I can always count on you to fix what is ailing me at the time and additionally, notice other areas I need to focus on to feel more healthy."
Apr 04, 2017
"Enjoyed my 1 and only visit, staff was very pleasant"
Apr 04, 2017
"i have been at previous therapy locations in the past and did not get the one on one service that i received here! You addressed thr therapy issues needed...very friendly..i'm glad i your facility takes Theramatrix for my therapy!..My back and shoulders feel great now! I had one treatment in their pool and it was a great experience! Thanks again Maria and Tuesday! If needed again, i will contact your facility and i have passed along referrals to my friends already!"
Mar 31, 2017
From Google
"I've received rehab from Rehab professionals for multiple injuries and they would work with me no matter what. Such a GREAT caring group of people with such a huge knowledge base i'd recommend them to anyone!"
Mar 31, 2017
"i have been at previous therapy locations in the past and did not get the one on one service that i received here! You addressed thr therapy issues needed...very friendly..i'm glad i your facility takes Theramatrix for my therapy!..My back and shoulders feel great now! I had one treatment in their pool and it was a great experience! Thanks again Maria and Tuesday! If needed again, i will contact your facility and i have passed along referrals to my friends already!"
Mar 30, 2017
"rehab pro has given me expert care in rehabbing my new hip and my two new ankles. they have a friendly staff and very flexible scheduling of appointments."
Mar 30, 2017
"Very efficient, helpful with Dennis. Staff and his routines professional with his excersies"
Mar 07, 2017
"I have had several different issues that required physical therapy. Everyone at Rehab Professionals Is always friendly and makes having therapy an enjoyable experience. Yes it's work and sometimes a little painful doing the exercises but their caring nature sure eases the pain. Thank you for helping me get back to my normal activities!!"
Feb 27, 2017
"Very professional staff that was truly concerned about my rehab needs. "
Feb 24, 2017
"I have been coming here for a couple years now for several different problems I've had, and I love it. I always recommend it to people I know and of course there is the anti-gravity treadmill. "
Feb 22, 2017
"I am a firefighter in Cleveland Ohio and have been coming here for 14 yrs to rehab from several of injuries and surgeries. This staff has provided excellent personalized care plans. I have no doubt that their attention to detail and their concern for my recovery has given me the ability to continue in my firefighting career. I will be forever grateful to them that I can begin my retirement with a healthy body."
Feb 22, 2017
"Dr. Difilippo has helped so much not just with treatments but he gives me paperwork so that I can do the same type of exercises at home he is caring very informative and he helps 100% Thank you for helping me and my family your the best! "
Feb 21, 2017
"you are the best rehab I have ever been to!!!"
Feb 07, 2017
"Rehab professional of Cleveland is a top-notch organization. From the office staff to the physical therapists and their assistants, all are their to help you get better. I was always greeted with a smile at my visit and phone calls were answered personally. Land and water exercises were tailored to my needs so I got stronger quickly. I highly recommend Rehab Professionals for anyone in need of therapy."
Feb 03, 2017
"Due to a pinched nerve in my neck I became a patient at Rehab Professionals of Cleveland in Broadview Heights. Maria Nolan and Bill Nixon created a targeted program to decrease and eventually eliminate my discomfort. Their expertise identified the cause of my problem and with state of the arts equipment relieved my pain in less than two months."
Feb 03, 2017
From Google
"i had to have therapy after a MVA last year..was not sure what to expect but was treated with great care and concern for my injuries. The therapists were great at explaining everything! I will be back if i need more PT..Thank you to everyone!!"
Jan 25, 2017
"They were very helpful. Enjoyed my time in rehab. I will tell everyone about them! I now feel great!"
Jan 24, 2017
"Anna my PT was very conscientious and pushed."
Jan 24, 2017
"Very personable office. Everyone is nice and helpful. Easy to schedule appts. Prompt intake upon arrival. Multiple modulators available to help with my problems. Would definitely return and recommend to others."
Jan 16, 2017
"This is my 3rd time coming back. All the PT's I've had were knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and thorough. Tuesday (desk) is always pleasant and accommodating. Over the last 3 years of experience there I worked with Sarah Block, Aarika, Maria Nolan. All are super!"
Jan 06, 2017
"Received excellent rehabilitation assistance for my replacement knee. The staff was very knowledgeable, courteous and most persistent to encourage/make sure I rehabilitate within the few months span. The facility at Broadview Heights is too small; staff and patients were sometimes tripping over each other, and waiting for equipment availability. Need a treadmill and floor space. Thanks to Anne and Marie especially for their expertise."
Jan 06, 2017
"Ann and Maria are great. Also Tuesday is very nice. Great service!"
Jan 06, 2017
"My rehab went very well under the guidance of Maria and staff. The office is clean, well-lit, and well run. Setting up appointments is the most streamlined I have ever seen. The office was on time and setting appointments to accommodate my busy schedule was a breeze! Thank you!"
Jan 06, 2017
"Fantastic facility - My therapists were extremely knowledgeable and able and friendly too. They really helped me."
Jan 06, 2017
"I would not be scared to come back or to refer anyone. They listen to what you say and work with you to get it right. Thank you for your help."
Jan 06, 2017
"I was completely satisfied with the treatment and instructions that was provided by the physical therapist, Dr. Maria Nolan. All staff were courteous, great customer service."
Jan 06, 2017
"Rehab professionals of Cleveland I highly recommend for all therapy needs. My experience has been excellent. The therapies are intuitive, caring and knowledgeable. Will definitely use again if need arises. And the receptionists are wonderful too, very friendly."
Jan 06, 2017
"Mavi was the best therapist that I have ever worked with. I will highly recommend them to my friends."
Jan 06, 2017
"Prompt service, friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable employees."
Jan 06, 2017
"Dr. Luke and his staff at Rehab Professionals of Cleveland did an excellent job of strengthening my hip, knee, and ankle. They helped me more than any other therapy I've had in the past. I would, and will, recommend them for any rehab therapy."
Jan 06, 2017
"Excellent care all several years. Know my dad and took good care of him."
Jan 06, 2017
"All the personnel was courteous and very professional. They worked with me and made me feel comfortable, and made my time there progressive. Thank you and hats off to them."
Jan 06, 2017
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.