Rehab Professionals Of Cleveland Inc
Have an injury, feeling pain, recovering from surgery? Contact us to speed your recovery.

Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 43 customer reviews
"I have been very satisfied with the rehabilitation treatment I have received from Rehab Professionals of Cleveland. The therapists and staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. It is a pleasure to work with them."
Oct 17, 2017
"Excellent facility and caring, professional therapists. Sharie is a great therapist tech and handles the sessions and is very proficient. A wonderful experience that has changed my life for the good."
Aug 31, 2017
"This place is awesome. Ed is excellent. You will feel better! I highly recommend"
Aug 03, 2017
"Everything was perfect. I hated to leave."
Jun 30, 2017
"Happy with the care and specific results from Rehab Pros. A blessing to me!"
Jun 28, 2017
"I can't say enough about my experience and how good it has been from the receptionist to my physical therapist. Great job!"
Jun 05, 2017
"Excellent company! Most importantly they were all knowledgeable and competent. Almost as important, their caring and kindness made me feel comfortable and in good hands. Always answered my many questions. Thanks loads, especially Maria."
Jun 05, 2017
"In the past 20 years, I have come to Rehab Professionals every time I needed therapy. They are all kind, caring, efficient and close to home. Why would I go anywhere else? I have complete confidence in Maria and Anne. It is a friendly place to come to."
Jun 05, 2017
"I had a great experience at Rehab Professionals of Cleveland, Inc. I came in with problems with my pelvis that inhibited my walking, and I was in pain. After working with the professional, knowledgeable, courteous and attentive staff (Sherry, Maria, Tuesday). I eventually left feeling like a 'new' and 'normal' person again. I could walk and move freely without pain. Also, they provided me with much good written materials to take home, so I would remember what I needed to do and how to do it so my body would stay healthy. I am confident in saying I recommend RPoCI highly and without hesitation. If one needs help, I don't think they could find a better place."
Jun 05, 2017
"In the past 20 years, I have come to Rehab Professionals every time I needed therapy. They are all kind, caring, efficient and close to home. Why would I go anywhere else? I have complete confidence in Maria and Ann. It is a friendly place to come to."
May 26, 2017
"Dr. Difilippo was great at helping me with the problems I experienced with TMJ. "
Apr 20, 2017
"Excellent service, great staff!"
Apr 20, 2017
"Enjoyed my 1 and only visit, staff was very pleasant"
Apr 04, 2017
"You guys are great!! Seriously. I can always count on you to fix what is ailing me at the time and additionally, notice other areas I need to focus on to feel more healthy."
Apr 04, 2017
"I've received rehab from Rehab professionals for multiple injuries and they would work with me no matter what. Such a GREAT caring group of people with such a huge knowledge base i'd recommend them to anyone!"
Mar 31, 2017
"i have been at previous therapy locations in the past and did not get the one on one service that i received here! You addressed thr therapy issues needed...very friendly..i'm glad i your facility takes Theramatrix for my therapy!..My back and shoulders feel great now! I had one treatment in their pool and it was a great experience! Thanks again Maria and Tuesday! If needed again, i will contact your facility and i have passed along referrals to my friends already!"
Mar 30, 2017
"rehab pro has given me expert care in rehabbing my new hip and my two new ankles. they have a friendly staff and very flexible scheduling of appointments."
Mar 30, 2017
"Very efficient, helpful with Dennis. Staff and his routines professional with his excersies"
Mar 07, 2017
"I have had several different issues that required physical therapy. Everyone at Rehab Professionals Is always friendly and makes having therapy an enjoyable experience. Yes it's work and sometimes a little painful doing the exercises but their caring nature sure eases the pain. Thank you for helping me get back to my normal activities!!"
Feb 27, 2017
"Very professional staff that was truly concerned about my rehab needs. "
Feb 24, 2017
"I have been coming here for a couple years now for several different problems I've had, and I love it. I always recommend it to people I know and of course there is the anti-gravity treadmill. "
Feb 22, 2017
"I am a firefighter in Cleveland Ohio and have been coming here for 14 yrs to rehab from several of injuries and surgeries. This staff has provided excellent personalized care plans. I have no doubt that their attention to detail and their concern for my recovery has given me the ability to continue in my firefighting career. I will be forever grateful to them that I can begin my retirement with a healthy body."
Feb 22, 2017
"Dr. Difilippo has helped so much not just with treatments but he gives me paperwork so that I can do the same type of exercises at home he is caring very informative and he helps 100% Thank you for helping me and my family your the best! "
Feb 20, 2017
"you are the best rehab I have ever been to!!!"
Feb 07, 2017
"Rehab professional of Cleveland is a top-notch organization. From the office staff to the physical therapists and their assistants, all are their to help you get better. I was always greeted with a smile at my visit and phone calls were answered personally. Land and water exercises were tailored to my needs so I got stronger quickly. I highly recommend Rehab Professionals for anyone in need of therapy."
Feb 03, 2017
"i had to have therapy after a MVA last year..was not sure what to expect but was treated with great care and concern for my injuries. The therapists were great at explaining everything! I will be back if i need more PT..Thank you to everyone!!"
Jan 25, 2017
"They were very helpful. Enjoyed my time in rehab. I will tell everyone about them! I now feel great!"
Jan 24, 2017
"Anna my PT was very conscientious and pushed."
Jan 24, 2017
"Great practice - would recommend them"
Jan 17, 2017
"Very personable office. Everyone is nice and helpful. Easy to schedule appts. Prompt intake upon arrival. Multiple modulators available to help with my problems. Would definitely return and recommend to others."
Jan 16, 2017
"This is my 3rd time coming back. All the PT's I've had were knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and thorough. Tuesday (desk) is always pleasant and accommodating. Over the last 3 years of experience there I worked with Sarah Block, Aarika, Maria Nolan. All are super!"
Jan 06, 2017
"Ann and Maria are great. Also Tuesday is very nice. Great service!"
Jan 06, 2017
"Received excellent rehabilitation assistance for my replacement knee. The staff was very knowledgeable, courteous and most persistent to encourage/make sure I rehabilitate within the few months span. The facility at Broadview Heights is too small; staff and patients were sometimes tripping over each other, and waiting for equipment availability. Need a treadmill and floor space. Thanks to Anne and Marie especially for their expertise."
Jan 06, 2017
"Fantastic facility - My therapists were extremely knowledgeable and able and friendly too. They really helped me."
Jan 06, 2017
"My rehab went very well under the guidance of Maria and staff. The office is clean, well-lit, and well run. Setting up appointments is the most streamlined I have ever seen. The office was on time and setting appointments to accommodate my busy schedule was a breeze! Thank you!"
Jan 06, 2017
"I would not be scared to come back or to refer anyone. They listen to what you say and work with you to get it right. Thank you for your help."
Jan 06, 2017
"Mavi was the best therapist that I have ever worked with. I will highly recommend them to my friends."
Jan 06, 2017
"Rehab professionals of Cleveland I highly recommend for all therapy needs. My experience has been excellent. The therapies are intuitive, caring and knowledgeable. Will definitely use again if need arises. And the receptionists are wonderful too, very friendly."
Jan 06, 2017
"I was completely satisfied with the treatment and instructions that was provided by the physical therapist, Dr. Maria Nolan. All staff were courteous, great customer service."
Jan 06, 2017
"Prompt service, friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable employees."
Jan 06, 2017
"Dr. Luke and his staff at Rehab Professionals of Cleveland did an excellent job of strengthening my hip, knee, and ankle. They helped me more than any other therapy I've had in the past. I would, and will, recommend them for any rehab therapy."
Jan 06, 2017
"Excellent care all several years. Know my dad and took good care of him."
Jan 06, 2017
"All the personnel was courteous and very professional. They worked with me and made me feel comfortable, and made my time there progressive. Thank you and hats off to them."
Jan 06, 2017